

Region E Senior Tar Heel Legislature 2022

Alexander County Delegate

George Holleman
112 First St. SW
Taylorsville, NC 28681
(828) 234-8556
Email:
George.b.holleman@gmail.com

Appointed as Delegate 06/2020

Burke County Delegate

Karen Robinson P.O. Box 1787 Hildebran, NC 28637 (828) 322-2845

Email: kjcr@charter.net
Appointed as Delegate

04/2013

Caldwell County Delegate

Linda Vitsyn 1682 Greenbrooke Rd. Hudson, NC 28638 828-728-4210

Email: vitsyn7@bellsouth.net
Appointed as Alternate: 08/2019
Appointed as Delegate: 05/2022

Catawba County Delegate

Richard Smith 3997 Black Oak Rd. Hickory, NC 28602 (828) 612-0548

Email: smithrpsjr@gmail.com
Appointed as Delegate: 07/2021
Appointed as Alternate: 04/2012

Alexander County Alternative

Burke County Alternative

Maxine Childres 3255 Pine Street Hildebran, NC 28637 (828) 327-4031

Email: maxinechildres@gmail.com

Appointed as Alternate

04/2013

Caldwell County Alternative

Trilla Annas 5495 Valley Run Street Hickory, NC, 28601 (828) 328-9124

Email: trillaannas@gmail.com
Appointed as Delegate: 03/2001
Appointed as Alternate: 05/2022

Catawba County Alternative

Dr. Judith Thomas Ray 1607 5th Street Drive NW Hickory, NC, 28601 (828) 312-8664

Email: <u>ithomasray@charter.net</u> Appointed as Alternate: 11/2021